Back to ‘blogging’

Posted on May 5, 2011

1


Spook’s back !

With so much various sporting things going on in the coming months – I thought that a ‘blog’ might be a more informal way of keeping people updated on what’s happening and where I’m traveling.

I’ll still be keeping the website running at www.basketballviews.com and picture galleries will still be found at http://googabuphotos.zenfolio.com/. So things don’t change that much in real terms.

So whether it is a rainy day at Edgbaston photographing cricket, a gloomy evening in Stratford with Birmingham City Ladies FC, or a nice week long trip to Hungary with the Finnish Women’s Basketball team. I shall try to keep updating happenings over here.

I hope as time goes on that you will find your way to the Blog – so that I won’t be just writing for my own pleasure.

That’s all to start with !

Posted in: Uncategorized